您的位置: 网站首页 - 公司简介

  青州市金龙温控设备有限公司是山东省畜牧机械养殖设备专业生产厂家,是集专业化从事温控设备设计、生产、安装、销售,售后服务于一体的高科技企业。
      公司具有先进的机械加工设备和雄厚的技术力量。公司引进的先进质量养殖设备和静动平衡机及液压压制机械,吸取国内外同类产品之精华,采用优质材料和先进工艺研制而成了通风降温风机、温帘,环境风机,屋顶风机,工业壁扇,降温消毒用十字雾喷头,加温地炉风机,加温自动燃油热风机,自动燃煤热风机等三十多个品种。
      我公司生产的养殖设备均具有节约能源,运转平稳,噪音低,性能稳定,坚固耐用,美观大方等特点,广泛应用于农业、花卉、畜牧业、厂房、纺织、矿山、化工、医药、粮食、茶叶、木材等行业。
      公司始终坚持以质量求生存,以效益求发展,以良好的售后服务满足客户需求为治厂方针。“以诚信为本,争创一流”的企业精神,为客户提供一流的服务,使畜牧风机产品畅销全国各地,深受青州养殖设备用户好评。热诚欢迎新老朋友来公司指导洽谈业务。

      金龙系列畜牧风机是我公司在吸取国内外同类产品优点的基础上,开发研制的实用新型畜牧风机,该系列风机具有全压低、风量大、噪音低、节能、运转平稳、百叶窗自动启闭、维修方便等特点。对禽兽舍内纵向和横向通风均能适用,是当今室内养殖业理想的养殖设备产品。同时该系列风机也广泛应用于工业厂房、仓库等场所的通风换气。公司开发研制的用不锈钢材料制作的外框、百叶窗、扇页等部件的不锈钢系列风机,适用于有潮气、有腐蚀性气体的恶劣环境中使用。该系列风机畅销全国各地,深受广大用户的厚爱。


地址:山东省青州市东方北路西(309国道北500米) 电话:0536-3529853 传真:0536-3529387
版权所有:青州市金龙温控设备有限公司    ICP备案编号:鲁ICP备09035944号 技术支持:方圆网通  后台登录
展开

Your position: Homepage - about us

  Qingzhou Jinlong Temperature-Controlled Equipment Co.,  Ltd,located in Shandong Province,is professional manufacturer of livestock farming machinery, specialized in temperature control equipment design, production, installation, sales and service.
      We has advanced machining equipment and strong technical force. We introduced advanced quality farming equipment and static balancing machines and hydraulic pressing machines, learn the best similar products around the world, using high-quality materials and advanced technology developed ,produce ventilation fan, cooling pad, environmental fans, roof fans, industrial wall fan, cooling and antiseptic cross fog nozzle, heater, more than thirty varieties 
    The products we  produced are energy saving, smooth operation, low noise, stable performance, durable, nice features, widely used in agriculture, flowers, livestock, plant, textile, mining, chemical, pharmaceutical, food, tea, timber and other industries.
     We always adhere to the quality of survival, to efficiency and development, with good after-sales service to meet customer demand. "In good faith, give top-quality" spirit of enterprise, providing customers with excellent service to make animal husbandry and fan products sold throughout all world . Warmly welcome old and new friends to visit our company to negotiate business.

     We draw domestic and foreign companies in the advantages of similar products based on the development of animal husbandry and utility model fan, fans of the series with full pressure, air volume, low noise, smooth energy saving, running, shutters open and close automatically, maintenance and convenient. Of animals discounted longitudinal and transverse ventilation can apply, it is the ideal indoor aquaculture farming equipment today products. Fans of the series at the same time is also widely used in industrial ventilation plants, warehouses and other places. The company developed a material made of stainless steel frame, shutters, fan pages, and other components of stainless steel series fan, suitable for moisture, there are corrosive gases in harsh environment use. 

Address:Shandong qingzhou east road west(309the national roadnorth500meter) TEL:0536-3529853 faxes:0536-3529387 All rights reserved:Qingzhou Jinlong Temperature Control Equipment Co., Ltd.   Technical support:Fangyuan netcom  The background login
open